Latest Products https://www.competentks.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:56:39 +0530 en-us https://www.competentks.co.in Refrigeration Solution https://www.competentks.co.in/refrigeration-solution.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/refrigeration-solution.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Equipment Solution https://www.competentks.co.in/hot-equipment-solution.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/hot-equipment-solution.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Display Counter Solution https://www.competentks.co.in/display-counter-solution.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/display-counter-solution.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Service Solution https://www.competentks.co.in/food-service-solutions.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/food-service-solutions.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Equipment Solution https://www.competentks.co.in/bar-equipment-solution.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/bar-equipment-solution.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Products https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-products.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-products.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Door Undercounter Refrigerator https://www.competentks.co.in/two-door-undercounter-refrigerator.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/two-door-undercounter-refrigerator.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Makeline Refrigerator https://www.competentks.co.in/pizza-makeline-refrigerator.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/pizza-makeline-refrigerator.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Back Bar Chiller https://www.competentks.co.in/back-bar-chiller.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/back-bar-chiller.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Drawer Undercounter Refrigerator https://www.competentks.co.in/pan-drawer-undercounter-refrigerator.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/pan-drawer-undercounter-refrigerator.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Door Vertical Refrigerator https://www.competentks.co.in/two-door-vertical-refrigerator.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/two-door-vertical-refrigerator.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Four Door Vertical Refrigerator https://www.competentks.co.in/four-door-vertical-refrigerator.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/four-door-vertical-refrigerator.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Chiller and Cooler https://www.competentks.co.in/wine-chiller-and-cooler.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/wine-chiller-and-cooler.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Chiller Golden Steel https://www.competentks.co.in/wine-chiller-golden-steel.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/wine-chiller-golden-steel.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Burner Gas Range https://www.competentks.co.in/single-burner-gas-range.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/single-burner-gas-range.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Burner Gas Range https://www.competentks.co.in/two-burner-gas-range.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/two-burner-gas-range.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Burner Gas Range https://www.competentks.co.in/three-burner-gas-range.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/three-burner-gas-range.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Four Burner Gas Range https://www.competentks.co.in/four-burner-gas-range.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/four-burner-gas-range.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Five Burner Gas Range https://www.competentks.co.in/five-burner-gas-range.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/five-burner-gas-range.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Six Burner Gas Range https://www.competentks.co.in/six-burner-gas-range.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/six-burner-gas-range.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chinese Range https://www.competentks.co.in/chinese-range.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/chinese-range.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dosa Plate https://www.competentks.co.in/dosa-plate.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/dosa-plate.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Deep Fat Fryer https://www.competentks.co.in/double-deep-fat-fryer.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/double-deep-fat-fryer.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chapati Plate with Puffer https://www.competentks.co.in/chapati-plate-with-puffer.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/chapati-plate-with-puffer.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barbeque Grill https://www.competentks.co.in/barbeque-grill.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/barbeque-grill.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/hot-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/hot-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/cake-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/cake-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/sweet-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/sweet-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/vertical-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/vertical-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Undercounter Refrigerator Jewellery Showcase https://www.competentks.co.in/undercounter-refrigerator-jewellery-showcase.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/undercounter-refrigerator-jewellery-showcase.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drawer Undercounter Refrigerator Jewellery Showcase https://www.competentks.co.in/drawer-undercounter-refrigerator-jewellery-showcase.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/drawer-undercounter-refrigerator-jewellery-showcase.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Hot Display https://www.competentks.co.in/table-top-hot-display.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/table-top-hot-display.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L Shaped Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/l-shaped-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/l-shaped-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot and Cold Bain Marie Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/hot-and-cold-bain-marie-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/hot-and-cold-bain-marie-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Layer Vertical Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/multi-layer-vertical-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/multi-layer-vertical-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Bain Marie Cabinet https://www.competentks.co.in/hot-bain-marie-cabinet.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/hot-bain-marie-cabinet.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Bain Marie With Undercounter Refrigerator https://www.competentks.co.in/cold-bain-marie-with-undercounter-refrigerator.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/cold-bain-marie-with-undercounter-refrigerator.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Storage Bin https://www.competentks.co.in/ice-storage-bin.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/ice-storage-bin.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Hot Food Trolley https://www.competentks.co.in/mobile-hot-food-trolley.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/mobile-hot-food-trolley.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Station https://www.competentks.co.in/cocktail-station.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/cocktail-station.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Island Cooking Work Station https://www.competentks.co.in/island-cooking-work-station.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/island-cooking-work-station.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pastry Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/pastry-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/pastry-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Shelves Vertical Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/4-shelves-vertical-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/4-shelves-vertical-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curved Glass Sweet Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/curved-glass-sweet-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/curved-glass-sweet-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corian Display Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/corian-display-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/corian-display-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Griller Cum Hot Plate https://www.competentks.co.in/griller-cum-hot-plate.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/griller-cum-hot-plate.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Cold Display https://www.competentks.co.in/table-top-cold-display.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/table-top-cold-display.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Cocktail Station https://www.competentks.co.in/customized-cocktail-station.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/customized-cocktail-station.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Bain Marie Cabinet https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-bain-marie-cabinet.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-bain-marie-cabinet.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Storage Rack https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-storage-rack.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-storage-rack.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Two Shelves Storage Rack https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-two-shelves-storage-rack.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-two-shelves-storage-rack.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Pick Up Counter https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-pick-up-counter.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-pick-up-counter.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Pot Rack https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-pot-rack.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-pot-rack.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Single Sink Unit https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-single-sink-unit.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-single-sink-unit.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Five Shelves Storage Rack https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-five-shelves-storage-rack.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-five-shelves-storage-rack.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Three Sink Unit https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-three-sink-unit.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-three-sink-unit.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Wall Shelves https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-wall-shelves.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-wall-shelves.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Work Table with Bracing https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-work-table-with-bracing.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-work-table-with-bracing.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Work Table with Shelves https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-work-table-with-shelves.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-work-table-with-shelves.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Work Table with Sink https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-work-table-with-sink.htm https://www.competentks.co.in/fabricated-work-table-with-sink.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530